top of page

Politique de remboursement et de retour

 

Une décision de retourner un produit peut être prise dans les 7 jours suivant la date de réception, comme indiqué par les informations de suivi.  Evolution doit d'abord être contacté pour valider la demande de retour en envoyant un e-mail à support@evolutionaustralia.com.au.   

Le produit doit ensuite être retourné à EVolution Australia dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant l'acceptation de votre demande de retour.  Tous les frais associés à l'expédition de retour du produit doivent être supportés par le client.

L'article doit être retourné non marqué, en état de fonctionnement, dans son emballage d'origine et revendable. UNE  Des frais de réapprovisionnement et de manutention de 10 % s'appliqueront.

Si le retour est pour une réparation et que le produit est un article de marque EVolution,  nous vous demanderons de le renvoyer à une adresse Evolution spécifiée pour réparation, sinon nous pourrons vous diriger vers le fabricant approprié.  Articles sous garantie  suivra également le même processus.   Le client, cependant,  est responsable de tous les frais d'expédition de retour associés aux produits défectueux à EVolution.

 

 

bottom of page

Refund And Returns Policy

 

A decision to return a product can be made within 7 days of the receipt date, as denoted by tracking information.  Evolution must first be contacted to validate the return request by emailing support@evolutionaustralia.com.au.  

The product must then be returned to EVolution Australia within 10 business days of your return request being accepted.  Any costs associated with the return shipping of the product must be borne by the customer.

The item must be returned unmarked, in working order, in original packaging and re-saleable. Note a restocking and handling fee may apply depending on the item.

If the return is for a repair and the product is an EVolution branded item,  we will direct you to return it back to a specified Evolution address for service, else we may direct you to the appropriate manufacturer.  Items under warranty will also follow the same process.   The customer, however,  is responsible for any return shipping costs associated with the faulty products back to EVolution.

 

 

EV CHARGING GUIDES

INSTALLATIONS

TRENDING BLOGS

FAQ

RESOURCES

Connect with us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Get in touch with the EVolution team:

1300 70 11 99 (Aus) 

0800 11 11 51 (NZ)

contactus@evolutionaustralia.com.au

EVolution Head Office (Melbourne)

32/536 Clayton Road, Clayton South

EVolution receiving/deliveries (Melbourne)

42/23 Bunney Rd, Oakleigh South VIC 3167

©2019 EVolution Australia. Operated under license by Insight Networks (Aust) Pty Ltd, ABN 13107618486

Proudly working in partnership with:

Proudly charging the EVolution in partnership with: